Logo_SBH_4C_neg

CONCEPTION

Visions - Usage Options - Opportunities

Investment

With an investment in the Südbahnhotel Semmering, you will also be setting additional positive impulses in the Semmering region

Asset

With the acquisition of the Südbahnhotel Semmering, you will be able to call a historically-valuable and prominent piece of real estate your very own

Sustainability

Your monetary commitment, the turnkey project development as well as also the on-going operations will be sustainably oriented


 


KONZEPT #1

PREMIUM Best Age Residenz

Owing to its location, its unique history and the elaborate architecture, the Suedbahnhotel Semmering is very well-suited for development and adaptation to a unique PREMIUM Best Age Residence in Central Europe. The very demanding guests will find exclusively top-class furnishings, extraordinary discretion and security in the correspondingly adapted and expanded Suedbahnhotel. The ambiance in this regard will be incomparable as well as the diverse and personal services in and around a PREMIUM Best Age Residence in the Suedbahnhotel. The infrastructure within the hotel will fulfil every wish and the guests at the PREMIUM Best Age Residence will enjoy complete well-being and feel right at home. The themes of health and medicine are emphasized at the PREMIUM Best Age Residence and hold an important place in the overall conception.


Logo_SBH_4C

KONZEPT #2

Palace Hotel Semmering

The development and reopening as a top-class and very beautiful Palasthotel Semmering (working title) that is unique in the overall concept is both conceivable and, owing to the past usage, obvious. The alpine location at 1000 m above sea level, the wondrously-beautiful mountain panorama and, above all, the history and sophisticated architecture of the Suedbahnhotel Semmering can be a good basis here for the project development of a Palasthotel Semmering. For financial reasons, an expansion will also be required in order to conceive a beacon project which will also be financially successful. Demanding guests from near and far are supposed to enjoy the Palasthotel Semmering all year round and, in so doing, find an arc which extends between the unique history of the Suedbahnhotel Semmering and the current and future requirements of the guests.


Logo_SBH_4C

KONZEPT #3

Art-, Culture- & Event Centre Suedbahnhotel

The history of development of the Suedbahnhotel was significantly influenced also by art- and cultural influences. A part of the Austrian architectural and social history took place and was written in and around the Suedbahnhotel. Therefore it would be obvious to create and develope the Suedbahnhotel in an Art-, Culture- & Event Centre with accomodation (working title) in the Austrian province of Lower Austria. In the environment of the Semmering region enough history and histories come on mind. A Suedbahnhotel-/Semmering Museum, an Art & Culture Academy, a historical cinema-theatre as well function-/exhibition rooms and artist’s workshops are just a few ideas and possibilities, which could become part and content of an Art- & Culture Centre Suedbahnhotel Semmering. The revitalization and development into an Art- & Cultue Centre Suedbahnhotel, as well the economical realization of it, will need substantial monetary support by patrons as well financial support by the public authorities. The vision of an Art-, Culture- & Evente Centre Suedbahnhotel will be, to become an all-year-round magnet and popular hotspot, for art and culture lovers, from near and far, in the southern part of Lower Austria.



KONZEPT #4

Additional Usage Options

In principle, additional usage options of the Suedbahnhotel Semmering are conceivable and are supposed to not be ruled out from the outset. In this regard, possible ideas and their concepts must be discussed with the corresponding government agencies–including with regards to getting the required permits. In so doing, the financial feasibility will play a substantial role and must be correspondingly depicted.


Views of the Suedbahnhotel

 


ANSICHTEN_1_nord


Interested?

Logo_SBH_4C_neg

KONZEPTION

Visionen - Verwertungsansätze - Möglichkeiten

Investment

Mit einem Investment in das Südbahnhotel Semmering werden Sie auch weitere positive Impulse in der Region Semmering setzen

Asset

Mit dem Erwerb des Südbahnhotels Semmering werden Sie eine historisch wertvolle & prominente Immobilie Ihr Eigen nennen können

Nachhaltigkeit

Ihr monetäres Engagement, die schlüsselfertige Projektentwicklung, wie auch der laufende Betrieb werden nachhaltig ausgerichtet sein


 


KONZEPT #1

PREMIUM Best Age Residenz

Das Südbahnhotel Semmmering eignet sich aufgrund seiner Lage, seiner einzigartigen Geschichte und der großzügigen Architektur sehr gut für eine Entwicklung und Adaptierung zu einer in Mitteleuropa einzigartigen PREMIUM Best Age Residenz. Die sehr anspruchsvollen Gäste werden im entsprechend adaptierten und erweiterten Südbahnhotel ausschließlich hochwertigste Ausstattung, äußerste Diskretion und Sicherheit vorfinden. Das Ambiente hierbei wird ein unvergleichliches sein, ebenso wie die vielfältigen und persönlichen Dienstleistungen in und rund um eine PREMIUM Best Age Residenz Südbahnhotel. Die Infrastruktur innerhalb des Hotels wird keine Wünsche offen lassen und die Gäste der PREMIUM Best Age Residenz werde sich hier rundum wohl und zuhause fühlen. Die Themen Gesundheit und Medizin werden in der PREMIUM Best Age Residenz großgeschrieben und einen wichtigen Platz in der Gesamtkonzeption einnehmen.


Logo_SBH_4C

KONZEPT #2

Palasthotel Semmering

Die Entwicklung und Wiedereröffnung als ein hochwertiges, wunderschönes und im Gesamtkontext einzigartiges Palasthotel Semmering (Arbeitstitel) ist ebenso denkbar und aufgrund der bisherigen Nutzung naheliegend. Die alpine Lage auf 1000 m Seehöhe, das wunderschöne Bergpanorama und vor allem die Geschichte und mondäne Architektur des Südbahnhotels Semmering können hier eine gute Basis für die Projektentwicklung eines Palasthotel Semmering sein. Aus wirtschaftlichen Gründen wird auch hierbei eine Erweiterung notwendig sein, um hier ein Leuchtturmprojekt, das auch wirtschaftlich erfolgreich arbeiten wird, anzudenken. Anspruchsvolle Gäste, aus Nah und Fern sollen das Palasthotel Semmering ganzjährig genießen und dabei einen Bogen vorfinden, der zwischen der einmaligen Historie des Südbahnhotels Semmering und den aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen der Gäste gespannt wird.


Logo_SBH_4C

KONZEPT #3

Kunst-, Kultur- & Veranstaltungszentrum Südbahnhotel

Die Entwicklungsgeschichte des Südbahnhotel Semmering wurde auch maßgeblich von Kunst- und Kultureinflüssen geprägt. Ein Teil der österreichischen Architektur- und Gesellschaftgeschichte wurden im und um das Südbahnhotel geschrieben. Somit ist es durchaus auch naheliegend im Südbahnhotel Semmering ein Kunst-, Kultur- & Veranstaltungszentrum mit Beherbergung (Arbeitstitel) im südlichen Niederösterreich zu schaffen. Im Umfeld der Region Semmmering bieten sich hier genügend Geschichte und Geschichten an. Ein Südbahnhotel-/Semmering Museum, eine Kunst- und Kulturakademie, ein historisches Kinotheater, Veranstaltungs-, Ausstellungs- und Atelierräumlichkeiten sind nur einige Ideen und Beispiele, die Bestandteile und Inhalt eines Kunst- und Kulturzentrums Südbahnhotel Semmering sein können. Zur entsprechenden Revitalisierung/Adaptierung des Südbahnhotels zu einem Kunst- und Kulturzentrum Südbahnhotel, sowie der wirtschaftlichen Realisierung bedarf es der maßgeblichen Unterstützung von Gönnern, wie auch entsprechender Zurverfügungstellung von monetären Mittel und Unterstützungen der öffentlichen Hand. Ein Ziel des Kunst-, Kultur- & Veranstaltungszentrum Südbahnhotel wäre es, sich nachhaltig zu einem ganzjährigen Anziehungspunkt im südlichen Niederösterreich, für Kunst- und Kulturinteressierte Menschen aus Nah und Fern, zu entwickeln.



KONZEPT #4

Weitere Verwertungsmöglichkeiten

Weitere Verwertungsmöglichkeiten des Südbahnhotel Semmering sind grundsätzlich denkbar und sollen von vornherein nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Dabei sind mögliche Ideen und deren Konzepte mit den entsprechenden Behörden, auch hinsichtlich der benötigten Bewilligungen, zu besprechen. Die wirtschaftliche Machbarkeit spielt dabei eine nicht unwesentliche Rolle und ist entsprechend darzustellen.


Ansichten des Südbahnhotels

 


ANSICHTEN_1_nord


Interested?